Meet The Candidates Webinar

There will be one final “Meet the Candidates” webinar in English at the following time:
05 June at 8pm UK time (3pm EDT / 19:00 UTC)

Join seminars here: http://mccchurch.adobeconnect.com/mnc

“Town Hall” Candidate Webinars

There were “Town Hall” webinars for each candidate to answer questions, held at the following times:

Ms. Elizabeth Bisordi

23 April at 7pm EDT / 23:00 UTC

Rev. Elder Tony Freeman

30 April at 7pm EDT / 23:00 UTC

Rev. Elder Cecilia Eggleston

07 May at 7pm EDT / 23:00 UTC


2 April 2019

2 April 2019 Spanish & Portuguese

4 April 2019