MCC Special General Conference Declaration of Quorum & Voting Results – May 2015

posted in: General Confernece | 0

Elder Affirmation

Rev. Ines-Paul Baumann,

Rev. Pat Bumgardner,

Rev. Tony Freeman,

Rev. Dwayne Johnson,

Nancy Maxwell,

Rev. Margarita Sánchez De León,  and

Rev. Dr. Candace Shultis

were all affirmed to the Council of Elders

Download the full results here in either PDF or PowerPoint format.