MCC Moderator Nominating Committee – First Webinar Next Week

posted in: Governing Board | 0

English: 1st October, Spanish: 2nd October

Registration is not required to attend the webinars. Everyone is welcome!

Meet the Committee
Process and Timeline Explained
Tasks Completed
Next Steps
MNC Survey
Q&A

The webinars will be recorded.
Responses to unanswered questions will be sent via email.

ENGLISH 
1 October 2018
7 pm ET / 23:00 UTC (GMT)

Spanish
2 October 2018
11:00 am ET / 15:00 UTC (GMT)
mccchurch.adobeconnect.com/mnc

Please consider viewing the webinar with your church or small group. MCC is charged additional fees when more than 100 participants attend.


One Week Left to Complete Survey

Dear MCC Members and Friends,

The survey about the next Moderator of MCC has been open for two weeks now, and we have had nearly 300 people share with us their thoughts and opinions. There is just over a week to go until the survey closes on the 6th October, and we would love to have as many people as possible complete the survey.

The survey will only take you 5-10 minutes to complete the 18 questions. It is available in English, Spanish, Portuguese and German.

And if you have already started the survey, we encourage you to complete it.

Please share this survey with your MCC family and friends too. We want to hear from everybody!

You can complete the survey by going to:

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/PVZ3QNN

The information that you provide will give us vital information that we need to help us make our decisions.

So we commend this survey to you.

With prayer and blessings,
MCC Moderator Nominating Committee

Velma Garcia (Co-Chair)
Rev Gavin Ward (Co-Chair)
Rev Brendan Y Boone (Vice-Chair)
Kellie Taylor-White
Stan Kimer

Launch Survey