Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Moderator Candidates Virtual Town Hall – Rev. Dr. Irene Laudeman

3 May 2016

The Moderator Nominating Committee invites you to engage in Q&A with the candidates regarding their candidacy for Moderator of Metropolitan Community Churches! The Moderator Candidates Virtual Town Halls will be held in May and the schedule is as follows:

Rev. Dr. Irene Laudeman

Wed, May 18, 2016 @ 15:00 Central Time US; 13:00 (Los Angeles); 16:00 (New York); 21:00 (London); 06:00 on Thu, May 19 (Sydney)

Register here

Details

Date:
3 May 2016
Event Category: