Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Meet the Moderator Candidates

13 April 2016

Wednesday, 13 April 2016
at 9:00 PM (London); 4:00 PM (New York); 1:00 PM (Los Angeles); 6:00 AM on Thursday, April 14 (Sydney)

candidates with names
Please join us to hear the Candidates discuss their vision for MCC’s future by responding in depth to three separate questions from the MNC. The webinar will be a push of information (i.e., no Q&A segment). However, any questions that you may have will be collected during the webinar and provided to the Candidates after the webinar.

Register here. The webinar is free. Instructions on how to access Adobe Connect will be provided in your registration confirmation.

NOTE: Separate virtual town halls will be held in May and will be a chance for participants to ask each of the Candidates specific questions pertaining to their standing as a candidate for MCC Moderator. Details regarding the virtual town halls will be provided at a later date.

Transforming graphic (black/transparent)

Details

Date:
13 April 2016

Venue

Online