Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Europe Learning Cohort Conversations

23 November 2015

You’re invited to join Rev. Tony Freeman for a series of conversations related to congregational vitality over the next few months. You are welcome to participate in all or just the topics that are of interest to you. The calls will be on Adobe Connect and interactive. We want to hear your challenges, successes, thoughts and questions.

 

The following topics were selected based on our initial conversation (and we will be seeking your input on future topics):

 

  • Leadership & Volunteers: recruitment, training and retention
  • Welcoming and engaging visitors/guests/newcomers
  • Providing spiritual growth opportunities beyond worship

 

The dates for these meetings will be September 28, October 14, and November 23 at 7 PM London/8 PM Berlin/2PM Eastern US/11 AM Pacific US.

To access the meetings, please join us at the Adobe Connect link:

https://mccemergingministries.adobeconnect.com/eurdialogue/

Thanks for being MCC! We look forward to our conversations.

Details

Date:
23 November 2015
Event Category:

Venue

Online

Organizer

Office of Church Life & Health